leral.net | S'informer en temps réel

Gambie : Les putchistes seraient passés par le Sénégal, selon le président Yaya Jammeh

Mes chers compatriotes Gambiens,
A 01 heure ce matin, des forces loyales à Lamin Sanneh, disgracié et ancien Commandant des Forces armées, ont envahi la Gambie, à partir du Sénégal avec comme objectif de renverser son gouvernement légitime.

Rédigé par leral.net le Mardi 30 Décembre 2014 à 12:47 | | 15 commentaire(s)|

Gambie : Les putchistes seraient passés par le Sénégal, selon le président Yaya Jammeh
Un groupe d'hommes armés a attaqué le palais présidentiel et le poste militaire de Denton Bridge, avant d'être rapidement repoussés.
Quatre des insurgés ont été tués et quatre autres capturés. Sanneh qui a subi des blessures pourrait être mort dans l'attaque.
Aucun gambien n'est plus affecté que moi, par ce complot odieux perpétré par Sanneh, qui ajoute au péché de trahir un ami, l'ignominie d'une haute trahison.
Soyez assurés que les ennemis du peuple ont été vaincus, et que je vais être de retour de ma visite d'Etat en France immédiatement, afin de superviser l'enquête et de m'assurer que les auteurs de ce complot seront traduits en justice.

Yaya Jammeh

[Al-Haji Dr. Yahya A.J.J. Jammeh]url:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Al-Haji-Dr-Yahya-AJJ-Jammeh/124547840330?fref=nf
2 h · 

My fellow Gambians:

At 1 o'clock this morning, forces loyal to Lamin Sanneh, the disgraced former Commanding Officer of the State Guards, invaded The Gambia from Senegal in an attempt to overthrow its legitimate government. A group of armed men attacked the presidential palace and the Denton bridge military post before being quickly repelled.

Four of the insurgents were killed and four more captured. Sanneh himself sustained injuries and may have died in the attack.

No Gambian feels the aguish of this heinous plot more deeply than I, against whom Sanneh adds the sin of betraying a friend to the ignominy of high treason.

Rest assured that the Enemies of the People have been defeated, and I will be returning from my state visit to France immediately in order to oversee an investigation and ensure that the perpetrators of this plot face stern justice.

J’aime ·  · 
    [Kevin Weitzman]url:https://www.facebook.com/kevin.weitzman1 [David Noah]url:https://www.facebook.com/david.noah.90 [Bintou Touray]url:https://www.facebook.com/bintou.touray.507  et 243 autres personnes aiment ça.
    [128 partages]url:https://www.facebook.com/shares/view?id=10155014073190331
  • Humble Wise May Allah safe the gambia
    J’aime · Répondre · [2]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014390965331  · 1 h
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/rsm.diallo?fref=ufi
    [Jallow Cherno]url:https://www.facebook.com/rsm.diallo?fref=ufi  Arm chair revolutionaries abroad who have never contributed a penny in the Gambia and continue to wish her ill all the time because of their narcissistic and personal interest must hang their heads in shame. Do something positive for change and contrib...Voir plus
    J’aime · Répondre · [6]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014391570331  · 1 h
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/baba.jaite?fref=ufi
    [Saikou Seedia Jaiteh]url:https://www.facebook.com/baba.jaite?fref=ufi  May gad save all g ambian an other properly ameen
    J’aime · Répondre · [2]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014392420331  · 1 h
  • Ebrima Trawally by by mr jammeh
    J’aime · Répondre · [1]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014405155331  · 53 min
  • Bodo Kabba Bravo to the Gambia Army and long live for President Jammeh .
    J’aime · Répondre · [2]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014405865331  · 53 min
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/aminata.jammeh.583?fref=ufi
    [Aminata Jammeh]url:https://www.facebook.com/aminata.jammeh.583?fref=ufi  Long live Jammeh u aré a great man ,may Allah proctect u and the gambia
    J’aime · Répondre · [3]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014410345331  · 50 min
    • []url:https://www.facebook.com/Aladani10?fref=ufi
      [Yusupha Jatta]url:https://www.facebook.com/Aladani10?fref=ufi  Amin n he will be here with us until Allah decides.
    • Debout
      Votre réponse...
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/LaminD86?fref=ufi
    [Lamin Danso]url:https://www.facebook.com/LaminD86?fref=ufi  [Malang Danso]urlblank:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006448984966
    J’aime · Répondre · [1]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014411545331  · 49 min
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/maxwell.ashanti?fref=ufi
    [Maxwell Ashanti]url:https://www.facebook.com/maxwell.ashanti?fref=ufi  Touch not my anointed and do, my prophets no harm says the Lord God Almighty. Congrats and credits to the army for their strict work done, in sustaining the peace of this renowned nation... Jammeh, Mr. President! Indeed proven to be Gambia's finest and...Voir plus
    J’aime · Répondre · [2]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014413180331  · 48 min
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/kujeh.yaffa?fref=ufi
    [Kujeh Yaffa]url:https://www.facebook.com/kujeh.yaffa?fref=ufi  Thank you Mr President for keeping our families safe, the disappears were so worries, once again Thank you for easing the tensions and unease we went through
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/sabijinko.cham.7?fref=ufi
    [Sabijinko Cham]url:https://www.facebook.com/sabijinko.cham.7?fref=ufi  Mr. Cherno Jallow thanks for your comment. You have hit the proverbial NAIL ON THE HEAD. Those loud mouths blowing nothing but empty hot air must die of shame if they have an iota of dignity in them.
    All their fabricated broadcasts and articles this mo
    ...Voir plus
    J’aime · Répondre · [1]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014421785331  · 41 min
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/omar.jammeh.54?fref=ufi
    [Omar Jammeh]url:https://www.facebook.com/omar.jammeh.54?fref=ufi  [Milla Jameh]urlblank:https://www.facebook.com/milla.jameh
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/camara.fatou.12?fref=ufi
    [Camara Fatou]url:https://www.facebook.com/camara.fatou.12?fref=ufi  dey ar nt illiterates dey knw wat dey ar sayin. we ar doin 8 4 hm bt 4 da safety of our country
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/muhammed.camara.3139?fref=ufi
    [Muhammed Camara]url:https://www.facebook.com/muhammed.camara.3139?fref=ufi  Your Excellency thank you for securing us from instablity. We love you sir. May Allah grants you peace and long life.
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/ibrahim.sowe.39?fref=ufi
    [IB Sowe]url:https://www.facebook.com/ibrahim.sowe.39?fref=ufi  Peace n love is all what THE GAMBIA needs
    J’aime · Répondre · [1]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014433375331  · 37 min
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/saul.touray.33?fref=ufi
    [Saul Touray]url:https://www.facebook.com/saul.touray.33?fref=ufi  Blessing blessing still we need more blessing, Allah bless the Leadership of the Gambia, anyone who don't want to c him come for him, he Wil blow trumpet  in your black Ass
    J’aime · Répondre · [1]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014435110331  · 37 min
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/kalamalaye.faty?fref=ufi
    [Jalika Musa Fatty]url:https://www.facebook.com/kalamalaye.faty?fref=ufi  Mr president try and return back to gambia.you are a good president I support your government
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/sidayuagung?fref=ufi
    [Datuk Agung Sidayu]url:https://www.facebook.com/sidayuagung?fref=ufi  Alhamdulillah, Allah protect you all
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/kingsley.muoemenam?fref=ufi
    [Kingsley Muoemenam]url:https://www.facebook.com/kingsley.muoemenam?fref=ufi  You will live long president yahya A.J.J Jammeh, God bless you and the Nation of Gambia.
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/momodou.njai?fref=ufi
    [Momodou Njai]url:https://www.facebook.com/momodou.njai?fref=ufi  I will never condone violence or anyone that is insinuating hate towards their follow Gambians. May Allah grant us peace and stability. May Allah guide and protect the lives of all Gambians and the leadership. May Allah have mercy on the fallen and grant them the heavens. In shaa Allah, we will solve our problems in a peaceful resolution.
    J’aime · Répondre · [1]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014441050331  · 33 min
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/musa.rahim?fref=ufi
    [Musa Abdul Rahim]url:https://www.facebook.com/musa.rahim?fref=ufi  Please God not again in Africa
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/karamba.jarju?fref=ufi
    [Karamba Jarju]url:https://www.facebook.com/karamba.jarju?fref=ufi  May Allah continued to guide the Gambia and it's people an everlasting peace an prosperity - Amen.
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/nasiru.terry?fref=ufi
    [Nasiru Terry]url:https://www.facebook.com/nasiru.terry?fref=ufi  ALLAH BLESS U MR PRESIDENT Al-Haji Dr.Yahya AJJ Jammeh!!!!
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/worldking.muhammed?fref=ufi
    [Worldking Muhammed]url:https://www.facebook.com/worldking.muhammed?fref=ufi  back to gambia gd president
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/kajuetucker?fref=ufi
    [Esther Kajue Tucker]url:https://www.facebook.com/kajuetucker?fref=ufi  Long live the Gambia and it's people.....my other home that I love.
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/mberry.lenn?fref=ufi
    [Mberry Lenn]url:https://www.facebook.com/mberry.lenn?fref=ufi  Ameen may allah blessed him 4 his caring of the gambia
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/jakub.siekielewski?fref=ufi
    [Jacek Tajemniczy Cukrzyk]url:https://www.facebook.com/jakub.siekielewski?fref=ufi  Thank God for that!
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/suba.suwa.9?fref=ufi
    [Suba Suwa]url:https://www.facebook.com/suba.suwa.9?fref=ufi  May god bless u mr president
    J’aime · Répondre · [1]url:https://www.facebook.com/browse/likes?id=10155014453830331  · 25 min
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/alagie.jarjusey?fref=ufi
    [Alagie Jarjusey]url:https://www.facebook.com/alagie.jarjusey?fref=ufi  mr president u need to cme bck and settle da matter 
    we need u we know u intension s let peace spread to da gambia our enemy ,will never propsper
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/assmalick.mbow?fref=ufi
    [A M Januzaj Mbow]url:https://www.facebook.com/assmalick.mbow?fref=ufi  who jah bless no man coures god is with u sir we will live and die for the nation
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/binjay.barrow?fref=ufi
    [Binjay Barrow]url:https://www.facebook.com/binjay.barrow?fref=ufi  May god be with u
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/malang.fatty.58?fref=ufi
    [Kolo Fatty]url:https://www.facebook.com/malang.fatty.58?fref=ufi  My God bless Gambia
  • Ansumana Gibba May Allah protect our nation long Jammeh.
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/amie.sanneh.923?fref=ufi
    [Amie Sanneh]url:https://www.facebook.com/amie.sanneh.923?fref=ufi  plz come back we need you more dan ever
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/lamin.dampha.1829?fref=ufi
    [Lamin Dampha]url:https://www.facebook.com/lamin.dampha.1829?fref=ufi  may god bless u mr president
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/ousman.darboe.31105?fref=ufi
    [Ousainou Darboe]url:https://www.facebook.com/ousman.darboe.31105?fref=ufi  Yaya jammeh is dead Isatou njie saidy arrested
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/deborah.winfield.52?fref=ufi
    [Deborah Winfield]url:https://www.facebook.com/deborah.winfield.52?fref=ufi  God bless
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/moosadanso?fref=ufi
    [Musa Danso]url:https://www.facebook.com/moosadanso?fref=ufi  My Allah belss you mr president
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/touray.saho.5?fref=ufi
    [Touray Saho]url:https://www.facebook.com/touray.saho.5?fref=ufi  My God safe our great coutry from every evil act.
  • Pa Sissohor Violence will take us no where.The Gambia is well known for its peace and stability.lets all contribute in our small ways to maintain the good image of our beloved land the Gambia.Allah bless the government of the day,Allah bless the people.
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/leeroy.kabskanu?fref=ufi
    [Wilfred Leeroy Kabs-kanu]url:https://www.facebook.com/leeroy.kabskanu?fref=ufi  May God intervene now in the Gambia. We do not need this anywhere in Africa while we are fighting to redeem the continent from its many problems. Violence has never solved our problems in Africa. Let us all pray for God to take control of the situation now and restore peace and stability.
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/matou.kujabi?fref=ufi
    [Matou Kujabi]url:https://www.facebook.com/matou.kujabi?fref=ufi  I don't know of others but i like u personally sir, n may Allah bless you
  • Fanta Bayo We love you because you are choosing by Allah the almighty and insa'allah peace shall be with us Ever ameen!!!
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/ajibintu.marong.1?fref=ufi
    [Aji Bintu Marong]url:https://www.facebook.com/ajibintu.marong.1?fref=ufi  Amin Amin Amin yarabi. May God The Almighty answer all your prayers.
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/lakami.ceesay.5?fref=ufi
    [Lakami Ceesay]url:https://www.facebook.com/lakami.ceesay.5?fref=ufi  My god bless gambia
  • Fanta Bayo Ameen.............
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/ingrid.nijhoff.3?fref=ufi
    [Ingrid Nijhoff]url:https://www.facebook.com/ingrid.nijhoff.3?fref=ufi  I heart he is on his way back.
  • []url:https://www.facebook.com/yorro.jammeh?fref=ufi
    [Yorro Jammeh]url:https://www.facebook.com/yorro.jammeh?fref=ufi  Long live mr president,,,,may Allah guide and protect you.
  • Debout
    Écrire un commentaire...
    Appuyez sur Entrée pour publier.

Hebergeur d'image

Hebergeur d'image